Administrative Office

The Vernon Parish Police Jury administrative offices are located at 300 South 3rd Street, Leesville, LA  71446

337.238.0324 (phone)
337.238.0240 (fax)

Mailing Address:  PO Box 1548, Leesville, LA  71496

Parish Administration and Staff:

Rhonda M. Plummer
Parish Administrator / Treasurer

Belinda S. Diehl
Parish Secretary

Joe H. Lang, Human Resources

Rebecca “Becky” Bloodworth, Payroll

Paula A. Cross, Accounting

Tabitha Prater, Finance Administrative Assistant

The Parish Administrator is responsible for managing the day-to-day operations of all departments in the parish.  For more information on other departments within the parish, please see the below links:

Public Words Department
Building Permits
Animal Shelter
Buildings & Grounds Maintenance
Recycle Center
Sanitary Landfill